Get 60 Pampers Gifts To Grow Points

Pampers

You can add up to 60 points to your Pampers Gifts to Grow account today with codes: TW44478754A1414  and FBHALSP7DKNC014. Enter your Pampers Gifts to Grow points here.

If you are not a member of Pampers Village, you should really sign up. You can redeem points for free things like Diapers.com gift cards, Shutterfly gifts and ALOT more! It may seem like just a small amount of points you are getting, but they really do add up fast. We usually see new ones at least once a month. So if you have a little one, you won’t want to miss these.  Click here to get started.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Free, Fun & Frugal Activities for Kids and Families this Weekend

Free Activities for Kids

If you are looking for inexpensive and free activities for kids and family activities, here is a huge list for you! Please keep in mind that it is always best to call ahead and make sure that your local retailer is participating to avoid disappointment.

Fun, Free or Cheap Weekend Activities for Everyone

What comes after Halloween? More fun free or practically free events, workshops and a free museum weekend for Bank of America cardholders.

Make some memories and try a new workshop, lesson, or craft. If you enjoy these free activities, be sure and bookmark this master list of free store events or PIN It for later! Share this fun,money-saving list with your friends and family.

bank of america museums on us

: FREE Museum Weekend for Bank of America Customers

Saturday, November 1st and Sunday, November 2nd

Bank of America’s Museums on Us is offering free admission to more than 150 museums nationwide. Simply present your Bank of America or Merrill Lynch credit or debit card along with a photo ID to gain free general admission to any participating institution. Cardholders only; guests are not eligible for free admission. For more information about Museums on Us, visit: http://museums.bankofamerica.com.

 

american-girl-store-events-125x150

:: American Girl Special Store Events

Special events differ by location. During November, they include the Hot Cocoa Cozy Craft, Isabelle’s Celebration, Just Mom and Me, Date with My Dad, Project Runway Inspired by BeForever™ tour, BeForever Postcard Craft, BeForever Create Your Silhouette Frame, and more.

Many of the American Girl in store events are free, however some have a fee and some have age restrictions. Get the details here and find participating stores.

barnes and noble nook events

:: Barnes & Noble

Most stores also have free toddler story time, NOOK events, hands-on learning events and author events – find the times and participating Barnes and Noble stores here.

bass pro shops halloween night


:: Bass Pro Shops

October 31st. It’s the Great Pumpkin Free Halloween Event from 4 to 8 PM

Decorate a real mini-pumpkin, Trick or Treating and a costume parade.

build a bear halloween

: Build-A-Bear

October 31st

Stop in for a FREE Halloween treat. No purchase necessary. You can find more information on the Build A Bear Workshop Facebook page.

guitar center free classes

:: Guitar Center

Saturday, November 1st {no age restrictions for free music lessons}

10 AM – Recording Made Easy for GarageBand

10:15 AM – Group Guitar Lesson

More free classes are offered during the week with their Music Mentor Series. Register at the Guitar Center website here.

Pallet_Coasters-home depot

 

:: Home Depot Workshop for Kids

Saturday, November 1st from 9 AM to 12 PM ~ Build a Pallet Coaster. You can pre-register online here.

 

scarecrow puppet

:: Lakeshore Learning Store

Saturday, November 1st from 11 AM-3 PM and a few locations offer crafts every Sunday.

Kids make and take a scarecrow puppet. Get more information here.

lego store trick or treat

:: Lego Stores

Friday, October 31st – Trick or Treat event at Lego Stores.

michaels kids crafts in stores


:: Michael’s Kids Club

Saturday, November 1st – 10AM – 12 Noon

Thankful Turkey Craft

Drop in and take home a completed Thankful Turkey Craft Saturday, November 1st, 10am – noon. Just $2 per child for 30 minutes of creative craft fun, supplies included. Ages 3 and up. Sessions start every half hour from 10AM – 11:30. See a store associate to sign up.Get more information here.

the pajama jam pbk

:: Pottery Barn Kids

Saturday, November 1st from 5PM – 9PM .Pajama Jam – bring your teddy bears and enjoy cookies, milk, crafting and more. RSVP at your closest store right here.

 

williams sonoma technique

:: Williams-Sonoma Free Technique Classes

Saturday, November 1st {for kids} at 10 AM ~ Jr. Chefs – Thanksgiving Helper – Soup Please! Kids will learn to prepare a delicious Butternut Squash Soup with Crispy Herb Croutons. Suitable for ages 9-13. To reserve a spot, contact your closest store right here.

Sunday, November 2nd and Monday, November 3rd {for adults} ~ America’s Ultimate Thanksgiving. Learn tips and techniques for planning and preparing an impressive meal. You’ll also discover some smart shortcuts. To reserve a spot, and find out specific class times, contact your closest store right here.

……… MARK YOUR CALENDAR! COMING SOON……..

:: Bass Pro Shops

November 15th – Santa’s Wonderland Kids Event – more info coming soon.

Outdoor Skills Workshops – free classes offered on a regular basis on topics such as archery, bass fishing, fly fishing, hunting, Successful Striper Angling (Fridays in October), and more. Contact your local store here for details.

:: Home Depot Workshop for Adults

Saturday, November 8th from 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

Sunday, November 9th from 1PM to 2:30 PM

~ Learn DIY Skills to improve your home~Topics vary by store~ You can pre-register online here.

:: Lego Stores Free Model Build

Usually held monthly in stores, kids ages 6 to 14 can build and binoculars. Contact your closest LEGO® Store here for details.

:: Lowe’s Build and Grow

Saturday, November 8th at 10AM

Kids build a Science Lab. You can pre-register starting 10/27 right here.

:: Michael’s Holiday Pinterest Party

Saturday, November 15th from 1-4 PM

Michael’s has selected 10 projects to make. Attendees will receive a special discount for shopping and the first 25 people will receive a booklet with all the projects, including instructions, plus holiday tips & inspiration.

:: National Parks

Free Admission on Veteran’s Day – November 11th

For more information and a list of participating national parks, go here.

:: Pottery Barn

Sunday, November 16th & 23rd at 10 AM – Holiday decorating from festive mantels and entryways to glistening treetops, learn decorator tips for the holidays.RSVP at your closest store, right here.

More to Explore Throughout the Year:

:: Apple Camp

Enrollment is open for kids ages 8-12 to attend Apple Camp. This is popular free camp where kids can learn to make movies or create interactive books complete with their own illustrations and sound effects. Hurry, spots fill up quickly. Go here to sign up.

:: Apple Store

Free workshops – learn the basic of Mac, iPad, iPhone, or iPod. Learn how to create slideshows with iPhoto. Edit home movies with iMovie and more! Find your local store and make a reservation for a free workshop here.

:: FREE Beauty Events

Find free beauty events at local stores with free samples and demonstrations. Visit the website that keeps track of these right here.

:: Factory Tours

Find factory tours all across the USA, go here, The site has 570 tours and counting! Many are free but some may have an admission fee. (Thanks to the Happy Housewife for sharing this!)

:: Sephora: Free In Store Beauty Classes

Join the Sephora Beauty club {it is free} and attend free beauty classes inside Sephora stores to learn everything from building a skin care routine to creating the perfect smoky eye. Classes are held on Sunday at more than 60 stores across the USA. Check with your local stores for schedules and times.

:: Home and Garden Shows

If you like Home and Garden shows, this site will give you a free pass. Check the ACS Home Show site.

:: Michael’s Show In Tell {for adults}

Learn something new with in-store demonstrations for new craft ideas, techniques, and creative new trends. From cake decorating, jewelry making, art painting, paper crafting and more, get your local calendar of events right here.

:: FREE Major League Baseball Clinics

Through the Major League Baseball Players Alumni Association, kids can attend a free baseball clinic in many locations across the country. The free program is called Free Legends for Youth Kids Clinics.

:: FREE Bowling

Kids Bowl for Free at select bowling centers. Just join their mailing list to get notified of the next Kids Bowl Free Day.

:: Free Fitness Classes

Lululemon locations offer free yoga classes, go here for schedules and locations. Athleta stores offer free in store fitness classes, go here for schedules and locations.

:: Free Flying Lessons

Young Eagles – kids ages 8 to 17 experience aviation and get free rides in private aircraft flown by experienced pilots. Get more information here.

:: FREE Roller Skating

Kids Roller Skate for Free: Find the closest participating facility right here.

:: FREE SKI Passport for 5th Graders

Go to www.5thgradeskipassport.com to get a free pass in Idaho or the Pacific Northwest. For other areas, search for your state with the words “5th grade ski pass + your state”, or the name of your local ski resort.

:: FREE Wine Tasting

Total Wine stores offer free wine tasting classes each weekend. Learn about specific producers, regions and varietals. Where allowed by law, participants receive special discounts on the wine being tasted. View the FREE Wine Tasting Schedule here.

:: Target – Free Community Events

Target is also sponsoring FREE community events ranging from free museum admission, free theater tickets, family activities and tours at some of our countries most famous venues. Times and locations vary by city. Find free family activities sponsored by Target in your area right here.

:: More Free Museum Dates

This site, www.freemuseumday.org, tracks free museum days in the following cities: Boston, Chicago,Los Angeles, New York, Portland, San Francisco Bay Area, and the Seattle Area.

:: Celebrate Crazy Holidays

Have some silly fun on a budget! Celebrate Magic Day, Caramel Apple Day, Bandana Day, and more! Get the schedule here.

For more ideas for family fun, be sure and check Groupon, Amazon Local and LivingSocial in your area. Join each site for free and start having more fun, for less! These vouchers make great gifts too!

For inexpensive and sometimes free tickets to local events, I am a fan of Goldstar tickets. Watch your emails for the heading “Comp Train” from Goldstar. If you are new, you can set up a free account here.

Thanks More with Less Today.


Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Restaurant.com $25 Gift Certificates for $4.75

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 9.37.40 AM
Through today, you can get Restaurant.com $25 Certificates for $4.75!  Just enter code HIDE at checkout.Before you order this, you may want to check out the restaurants that are available as well as the fine print. It varies per restaurant. For example, if you buy a $25 certificate, that particular restaurant may require a minimum $35 purchase and 18% gratuity. Not all of them do, so just be cautious. These will be on the right side of the screen under “Add to Cart”.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Disney Movie Rewards 13 Point Code

There is a new Disney Movie Rewards code that is good for 13 points. Click here, sign in and enter sally

If you are not a member of Disney Movie rewards yet, you are going to want to sign up NOW! If you have any Disney DVD’s in your house, you can find more codes inside the cases and enter them at DMR. After a while, you will accumulate enough points to get some cool Disney stuff for FREE!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Twice: Free $10 Credit for New Members & 40% Off = Cheap New to You Clothing

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 9.10.25 AM
Twice is my all time favorite gently used clothing store. They sell name brand clothing which are gently used at a great price and today they offering 30% off everything with code CANDY40 through 11:59 PM PST tonight. If you are a NEW Twice customer, you can get a free $10 credit when you join here. The nice thing is that your credit can be used towards shipping, so you potentially get something for $1 or less shipped!

twice clothes

I have ordered from Twice several times and am consistently pleased with what I get. Items are wrapped like new and some of the clothes are still new with tags. You would never know they were even used in my experience.

In addition, you can also get a referral link from your account and share with your friends. When you friend makes their first purchase, you will earn $10!

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Deal O Ween at Groupon – Save up to 30% Off Local Deals

Screen Shot 2014-10-31 at 9.02.38 AM
Today only, Groupon is offering up to 30% off on local deals on this page. No coupon required. Save on spa treatments, restaurants, home services, and more.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Lightning Deals for the Day (10/31)

Amazon Toy Lightning Deal
Here are your Amazon Lightning Deals for the day brought to you by The Budget Bandit. Remember that Prime Members get free 2 day shipping on all orders, otherwise shipping is only free on orders of $35 or more. You can get a free 30 day Prime Membership trial here.  Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A new development this year is that  Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Franklin Sports MLB Adjust-A-Hit T-Ball Set, $23.40 (35% off)

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, $19.99 (20% off)

Franklin Sports Youth Golf Set with ADJUST-A-HIT Technology,$23.10 (23% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Oversized Foam Bat & Ball, $11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports NHL Indoor Sport 2 In 1 Set, $29.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, $29.74 (29% off)

Franklin Sports Air Tech Soft Foam Baseball Glove and ,$11.24 (25% off)

Franklin Sports MLB Super Star Batter & Fielder Multi Function, $37.49 (25% off)

amazon 1
Cat in the Hat I Can Do That! Game
, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Adventure Hut Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Wonderworld Little Tool Box, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

Artist Easel, Starts at 9:00 AM CST/7:00 AM PST/10:00 AM EST

World of Disney Eye Found It Board Game, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Neat-Oh! ZipBin Doll House Bring-Along Backpack, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Peg Perego Case IH Power Scoop, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts for you at 10:00 AM CST/8:00 AM PST/11:00 AM EST

Battat Take-A-Part Crane, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 01
Jake and The Never Land Pirates Who Shook Hook Adventure Board,
Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Doc McStuffins Hideabout Tent, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake and the Neverland Pirates – Bucky Play Structure, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts for you at Starts at 11:00 AM CST/9:00 AM PST/12:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Early Learning String My Abc’S -Little Hands 1487, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Richard Scarry Airport Game, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Play Tunnel, 6′, Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

amazon 04
Playhut Sofia Hideabout Tent,
Starts at 12:00 PM CST/10:00 AM PST/1:00 PM EST

Richard Scarry Busy Town, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hape Playfully Delicious Tabletop Cook and Grill, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 1:00 PM CST/11:00 AM PST/2:00 PM EST

Pinky Cosmetic Set, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Disney Princess Enchanted Cupcake Party Game, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 2:00 PM CST/12:00 PM PST/3:00 PM EST

Hape – Playfully Delicious – Healthy Basics – Play Set, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Doc McStuffins All Better Game, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Classic Hideaway Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Deluxe Cottage, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 3:00 PM CST/1:00 PM PST/4:00 PM EST

Sofia The First Magical Tea Time Game, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Learning Resources Rainbow Sorting Crayons, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Playhut Play Balls, 150 Count, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 4:00 PM CST/2:00 PM PST/5:00 PM EST

ALEX« Toys – Alex Jr. My Busy Town -Baby Wooden Development, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Disney Princess Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Wiggly Worm Tunnel Multiple, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM CST/3:00 PM PST/6:00 PM EST

GO HERE TO SEE THESE DEALS

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Kroger & Affiliate Stores: $5 Off of $25 Digital Coupon

Screen Shot 2014-10-30 at 12.39.51 PM

If you have a Kroger or affiliate store rewards card, head over here to load a coupon good for $5 off of your $25 or more purchase. Coupon expires January 7, but I don’t know how long it will be available for download, so don’t wait.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.