Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for the Day

2 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 2 Flares ×

Amazon toy lightning deals
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST
Nerf N-Strike Elite Retaliator Value Pack
Star Wars Scavenger Hunt Birthday Party Game Board Game

7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Word On The Street Junior – The Wacky Tug Of Words
White Mountain Puzzles Window Cats – 1000 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle
Do A Dot Art Marker Brilliant 6-pack
Marvel 6-in-1 Game Collection Card Game
Premium Gray Stackable Base Plates – 4 Pack 10″ x 10″ Baseplate
Smiling Monkey Collapsible Toy Storage Box and Closet
Corolle Babicorolle Babipouce Pink Striped Doll
Handcrafted Nautical Decor Chris Craft Runabout Speedboat

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Lalaloopsy Doll- Fluffy Pouncy Paws
McFarlane Toys Game of Thrones Iron Throne Room Construction Set

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
GoldieBlox Lucky’s High Roller
Transformers Generations Combiner Wars Deluxe Class

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST
WWE Elite Collection Series #37 -Dean Malenko
GoldieBlox Katinka’s Dream Racer

Starting at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Build A Track / Shuttle Bus on Track (64-Piece)
SpyX / Spy Tracker
Kid Galaxy Soft and Squeezable Radio Control Dump Truck
Handcrafted Nautical Decor Flying Dutchman Pirate Ship, 14″

Starting at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST
Goldie-Blox Nachos Rocket Ride
WWE Elite Collection Series #38 -Adam Rose

Starting at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST
Nerf Super Soaker Bash H20 Balls (3 Pack)

Starting at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST
Radio Flyer Ranger 34″ Steel Wagon
Ninja AirproTech Bouncy Castle
Marshmallow Fun Co Bow and Mallow – Classic – Red and Blue

Starting at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST
Batman Unlimited: Batman and CybeRex Figure 2-Pack
Handcrafted Nautical Decor Solid Brass Round Sundial

Starting at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST
Star Wars The Force Awakens 3.75-inch Vehicle Rey’s Speeder

Starting at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST
Step2 101 Piece Play Food Assortment

Starting at 7:05 PM PST/8:05 PM MST/9:05 PM CST/10:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Whittle World – School Bus Set

Starting at 8:05 PM PST/9:05 PM MST/10:05 PM CST/11:05 PM EST
Corolle Mon Premier Bebe Bath Fresh Riviera Baby Doll

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
2 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 2 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*