Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for the Day

3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 2 Filament.io 3 Flares ×

Amazon toy lightning deals
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Starting at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST
Thames and Kosmos Gyrobot-Gyroscopic Robot Kit

7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Marble Madness Marble Run – Limited 126 Pc. Set
Thames and Kosmos Remote-Control Machines DLX
Revell Monogram USA/USSR Missile Set Plastic Model Building

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Thames and Kosmos Fun and Fundamentals Elements of Science
Bazoongi 48″ Bouncer in Red. Special Exclusive Limited Edition
Maisto R/C Rock Crawler ATV Remote Control Vehicle
Revell Messerschmitt Me 410B-6/R Plastic Model Kit

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
Thames & Kosmos Remote-Control Machines: Space
Maisto R/C Rock Crawler ATV Remote Control Vehicle

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST
Thames & Kosmos Physics Solar Workshop (V 2.0) Science Kit
Fairy Godmother May I? Birthday Party Game Board Game
Maisto R/C 1:24 Shelby GT350 Ford Mustang Radio Control Vehicle

Starting at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Doctor Who Sonic Screwdriver Pen – The Eleventh Doctor’s Tool
Melissa & Doug Chef Role Play Costume Set
Fisher-Price Thomas The Train Wooden Railway Bubble Loader
Vintage Wooden Toolbox with 13 Tools
Syma X11C 4 Channel 2.4Ghz RC Quadcopter with 2MP HD Camera
Piper J-3 Cub – 1/24 scale model

Starting at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Wooden Alphabet Magnets
Baby’s First Puzzle -12 Unique 2-pc Where Animals Live Puzzles

Starting at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST
Reindeer Antlers & Light-up Blinking Flashing Nose
Small World Toys Living – Fun-With-Fruit Velcro Play Set

Starting at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST
BabyFirstTV Tec the Tractor Plush
Learning Resources Pretend & Play Cooking Set
Revell ’78 Pontiac Firebird 3’n 1
Monogram 1/24 Vandal Plastic Model Kit

Starting at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST
Hape – Totally Amazing Under the Sea Blocks

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 2 Filament.io 3 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*