Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for Today

3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 2 Filament.io 3 Flares ×

Amazon toy lightning deals
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Starting at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM CST/9:05 AM EST
Space Exploration Toy Rocket Set: 10 Pc Rocket Replica Toy
Hape Alphabet Abacus
Manhattan Toy Nursing Nina Cat Nurturing Soft Toy
LightUp Tesla Kit – Learn to program

Starting at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
*Tenergy Exclusive* Syma X5SC 2.4G Headless RTF
Osmo Gaming System for iPad
Little Tikes Jungle Jamboree 2-in-1 Piano/Xylophone
Moff Band – Wearable Smart Toy, Orange
Baby Genius Talking DJ Interactive Hand Puppet with Electronic Sounds
EzyRoller Classic Ride On, Orange
Revell ’26 Mack Bulldog Tanker 1:24 Scale

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Doctor Who Tardis Cookie Jar Lights & Sounds
Learning Resources Magnetic Learning Letters – Lowercase
Gund Soft and Shaggy Big Bird Doll
F/A-18F Super Hornet – 1/48 scale model

Starting at 9:05 AM PST/10:05 AM MST/11:05 AM CST/12:05 PM EST
Zingo Sight Words
Learning Resources LER9256 Sprouts Complete Play Food Set
Gund Fuzzy Duck Stuffed Animal

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 PM CST/1:05 PM EST
Rush Hour Jr Board Game
Fisher-Price Grill Playset

Starting at 11:05 AM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Brio Deluxe Railway Set
Revell 1:25 ’67 Chevelle SS 396

Starting at 12:05 PM PST/1:05 PM MST/2:05 PM CST/3:05 PM EST
Doctor Who Fourth Doctor Action Figure
Melissa & Doug Deluxe Folding Medieval Castle
ThinkFun Zingo 1-2-3

Starting at 1:05 PM PST/2:05 PM MST/3:05 PM CST/4:05 PM EST
Star Wars R2D2 Pizza Cutter Wheel with Sound Effects – 9″ Tall
B. Ballyhoo Ball
Move and Groove Game
Doll Bike Seat and Accessory Value Pack

Starting at 2:05 PM PST/3:05 PM MST/4:05 PM CST/5:05 PM EST
Fisher-Price Silly Speedsters Rock ‘n Roll Wagon
Revell 1:25 ’63 Chevy Impala SS
Learning Carpets Airport LC 158

Starting at 3:05 PM PST/4:05 PM MST/5:05 PM CST/6:05 PM EST
Hape – Playfully Delicious – Wooden Pasta Play Set
ThinkFun Maker Studio – Gears Building Kit
Revell 1:25 Corvette ZR-1 Model Kit
Bestway Inflate-a-Chair, Purple
Revell F-105D T-Stick II Plastic Model Kit

Starting at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST
Melissa & Doug Grill Set
ThinkFun Rush Hour Shift Board Game
Bestway Inflate-a-Chair, Red

Starting at 5:05 PM PST/6:05 PM MST/7:05 PM CST/8:05 PM EST
Fisher-Price My First Thomas the Train Thomas Activity Train
Bestway Inflate-a-Chair, Blue

Starting at 6:05 PM PST/7:05 PM MST/8:05 PM CST/9:05 PM EST
ThinkFun Shape By Shape
Soft Shapes Giant Shaped Puzzles: Fire Truck

Starting at 7:05 PM PST/8:05 PM MST/9:05 PM CST/10:05 PM EST
Robot Turtles Game
Ducky – A Fishing Game

Starting at 8:05 PM PST/9:05 PM MST/10:05 PM CST/11:05 PM EST
Hape Bunny Push and Pull
Laser Maze Junior Board Game

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
3 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 1 Email -- Google+ 2 Filament.io 3 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*