Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/10

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

american-girl

Starting at 6:50 AM PST/7:50 AM MST/8:50 AM CST/9:50 AM EST
Maxim Enterprise Expansion Switch and Crossing Track Pack
Starts at 9:00 AM: American Girl Melody Doll & Holiday Collection

olaf

Starting at 7:50 AM PST/8:50 AM MST/9:50 AM CST/10:50 AM EST
Funko Dorbz: Disney – Ursula Action Figure
Thames & Kosmos Geek & Co. Wind Racer
FurReal Friends Luvimals Sweet Singin’ Pup Pet
Tech4Kids Frozen Soft Lite (Olaf) Toy

american-girl-doll

Starts at 10:00 AM CST: American Girl Maryellen Doll & Ice Skating Collection

Starting at 8:15 AM PST/9:15 AM MST/10:15 AM CST/11:15 AM EST
PLAYMOBIL Princess with Pegasus Carriage
Zoomer Dino Jester Interactive Dinosaur
Max Factory Plamax 35-01: Modern Russia Tank Crew Plastic Model Kit
Rubie’s Costume Pretty in Pink Cavegirl Value Child Costume Small
In the Breeze Pretty as a Rose Windtail

chuggington

Starting at 9:25 AM PST/10:25 AM MST/11:25 AM CST/12:25 PM EST
Chuggington Stacktrack Jackman
Funko Dorbz: Skyrim – Daedric Warrior Action Figure
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Collection Apple Bloom and Sweetie Babs Figure Pack
Funko POP TV: Better Call Saul – Jimmy McGill Action Figure
Mega Bloks Monster Machine Truckball Blaze Building Set
Fisher-Price – Disney Captain Jake and the Never Land Pirates – Eye-Spy Spyglass
Kulipari Scorpion Ranger Collectable [Amazon Exclusive]
Hot Wheels Monster Jam 1:24 Scale Crushstation Vehicle

Starting at 10:45 AM PST/11:45 AM MST/12:45 PM CST/1:45 PM EST
Disney Planes Fire and Rescue Chug Die-cast Vehicle
Create a WWE Superstar Roman Reigns Special Force
ALEX Toys ALEX Jr. Jungle Fun ABC Play Mat
Rubie’s Costume Sunshine Hippie Value Child Costume Large

princess

Starting at 12:20 PM PST/1:20 PM MST/2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST
Titanic 3D Puzzle 113-Piece
Takaratomy Tomica Disney Motors Tsum Tsum Mini Car Figure Mike Wazowski
Disney Princess Assorted Jewelry and Hair Accessory Gift Set

wolvo-truck

Starting at 2:25 PM PST/3:25 PM MST/4:25 PM CST/5:25 PM EST
WolVol Truck Tools Toy Equipped with Electric Drill
DC Collectibles The New Batman Adventures: Killer Croc Action Figure with Baby Doll
Madame Alexander Rapunzel Travel Friend Doll
Toysmith Hardwood Kendama (5-Inch)

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*