Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/14

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

transformer

Starting at 6:35 AM PST/7:35 AM MST/8:35 AM CST/9:35 AM EST
Transformers Age of Extinction Construct-Bots Dinobot Warriors Bumblebee and Nosedive Dino Buildable Action Figure

fire-truck

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Blue Orange Gobblet Gobblers Board Game
magic-puzzle Russia Bread Puzzle (Piece of 38)
Nature Bound Pop Up Critter Catcher Habitat Kit with Carabiner Clip and Zipper Lid, Green, One Size
Nature Bound Bug Vacuum and Critter Barn Habitat Combo Set
Nature Bound Big Magnifying Lense Toy
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit, Pink, One Size
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
magic-puzzle Portugal Hostels Puzzle (Piece of 22)
Green Toys Fire Station Playset
Thin Air Brands Giant Chalk Pencil Kit with Extra Chalk, Working Eraser, Storage, and Clip, 13
Guidecraft 4-in-1 Flipping Floor Easel – Espresso

drone

Starting at 9:55 AM PST/10:55 AM MST/11:55 AM CST/12:55 PM EST
Floureon Yizhan H16 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyroscope RC Quadcopter Drone(No Camera Included),Tarantula X6 Black
Wood Designs WD21200 Step-Up-N-Wash, 28 x 18 x 15 (H x W x D)
Stratego Waterloo Board Game
THE ULTIMATE SPIDER-MAN Spider Power Playland

scoote-bike

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 AM CST/1:05 AM EST
Tsum Tsum Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Seasonal Gift Pack
Dickie Toys 24 Remote Control Light and Sound Fire Rescue Vehicle (With Working Pump)
BIG Rider Scooter Ride-On
Little Treasures Booming Balloon Game Poke the Balloon Until it Clicks But Try Not to Pop it, This Game Keeps You on Your Edge, Fun Game
Hape Playfully Delicious – Good Morning Bundle
Craft EZ Oven

playmobil

Starting at 12:20 PM PST/1:20 PM MST/2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Friends Police Officer Wayne & His Patrol Set
Wave Runner Water Runner Skipping Ball Green & Black
PLAYMOBIL 5628 African Safari Carrying Case Playset

vtech-cars

Starting at 2:20 PM PST/3:20 PM MST/4:20 PM CST/5:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels – Recreational Vehicles 3-pack

mlp

Starting at 3:55 PM PST/4:55 PM MST/5:55 PM CST/6:66 PM EST
My Little Pony Rainbow Power Crystal Ponies Set of 4
Schleich North America Batman vs Bane Scenery Pack Toy Figure
Bendon Disney Minnie Mouse Sticker Dress-Up Paper Doll Artist Pad Coloring & Activity Book

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*