Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/15

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

pizza

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Angry Birds Star Wars AT-AT Attack Battle Game
Disguise Miles Chrome Classic Toddler Miles From Tomorrowland Disney Costume Large/4-6
Voila Knock and Fall
Voila Roll-a-Saurus (green)
Voila Tea Set
Voila Fishing Game
Voila Crate of Fruit
Voila Pizza Playset
Voila Chop Chop Veggie Set
Voila Chop Chop Fruit Set

zoomer

Starting at 8:35 AM PST/9:35 AM MST/10:35 AM CST/11:35 AM EST
TX Juice LED Heliball – Patented Hand and Body Co…
BIG Power Worker Maxi Digger Excavator Vehicle
Little Treasures Baby House Miniature Laundry Playset
Little Treasures Toy Iron
Little Treasures Mini Laundry Pretend Play Set Toy for Kids role play
Little Treasures Booming Balloon Game Poke the Balloon Until it Clicks But Try Not to Pop it, This Game Keeps You on Your Edge, Fun Game
Lost Cities – The Card Game
Smoby Bon Appetit Electronic Roleplay Kitchen with 23 Accessories and Cooking Sounds, 38, Red
Sunny Days Entertainment Elite Force Army Rangers 5 Pack Figures Toy

wooden-xylophone

Starting at 9:35 AM PST/10:35 AM MST/11:35 AM CST/12:35 PM EST
Arshiner Wooden Toys Pound & Tap Bench with Slide out Xylophone
Klikko Wonderland Number Train Building Toy Set to Learn Match Concepts, 137 Piece

turtle

Starting at 12:25 PM PST/1:25 PM MST/2:25 PM CST/3:25 PM EST
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles T-Machines Movie 2 Donatello in Trash Truck Diecast Vehicle

Starting at 2:20 PM PST/3:20 PM MST/4:20 PM CST/5:20 PM EST
DC Direct Justice League: Batman Action Figure
DC Collectibles Arrow (TV Show): Felicity Smoak Action Figure
Water Sports Chuck The Duck Party Pool Game
Fisher-Price Imaginext Captain Kid & Surf Board

equestria-girlStarting at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Roseluck Doll
Funko Dorbz: Adventure Time – Jake Action Figure
Original 3D Crystal Puzzle – Moon
Eureka Dr. Seuss Shapes Computer Paper
Fisher-Price Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Treasure Snatcher – Jake
PLAYMOBIL Royal Dressing Room

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Comments

  1. Katie Usher says:

    I WASNT AWARE OF THESE SALES..I WILL BE BACK TO CHECK FOR TOMORROWS DEALS THANKS

Speak Your Mind

*