Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/16

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

vtech-table

Starting at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM AM CST/9:05 AM EST
VTech Touch and Learn Activity Desk

ironing-board

Starting at 7:45 AM PST/8:45 AM MST/9:45 AM CST/10:45 AM EST
Sunex Removal Tool For Chrysler Hubcap Locks
Little Treasures Mini Ironing Toy Set
Little Treasures Mini Washing Machine Pretend Play Home Appliance Toy
Little Treasures 3D Snakes
Little Treasures 3D Snakes “N” Ladders Kids Classic Board Game

motor-bike

Starting at 9:10 AM PST/10:10 AM MST/11:10 AM CST/12:10 PM EST
Dickie Toys Light and Sound Sky Force Helicopter
Smoby Super Chef Deluxe Roleplay Kitchen with 47 accessories and Impressive Details, 37-Inch, Red
BIG Speed Bike Motorcycle Ride-On Vehicle
Little Treasures Baby House Miniature Laundry Playset
Little Treasures Toy Iron
Little Treasures Cooking Pretend Play Set
Little Treasures Small Sized Cooking & Frying Pan for Kids Imaginary Playtime
Little Treasures Meal Time Pretend Play Food Kitchen Toy Set
Cate and Levi Handmade People Hand Puppet (Premium Reclaimed Wool)
Cate and Levi 12 Handmade Mermaid Hand Puppet

watch

Starting at 12:45 PM PST/1:45 PM MST/2:45 PM CST/3:45 PM EST
VTech Kidizoom Smartwatch DX – Pink – Online Exclusive
VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels – Everyday Vehicles 3-pack

hulk

Starting at 4:10 PM PST/5:10 PM MST/6:10 PM CST/7:10 PM EST
Marvel Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. Gamma Blastin’
Poolmaster 72777 Above-Ground Poolside Basketball / Volleyball Game Combo
Princess Paradise Premium Teen Candy Corn Glitter Skirt Tween One Size One Color

nerf

Starting at 5:10 PM PST/6:10 PM MST/7:10 PM CST/8:10 PM EST
Nerf Rebelle Cool Camo Mini Blaster
Disney/Pixar Cars Taia Decotura Vehicle
Kids Preferred Minnie Mouse Keywind Musical Plush One Size
Dickie Toys 19 Remote Control Light and Sound Fire Patrol Vehicle (With Working Pump)
Square Enix Batman Armored Variant DC Comics Play Arts -KAI- Action Figure

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*