Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

lego

Starting at 10:50 AM PST/11:50 AM MST/12:50 PM CST/1:50 PM EST
LEGO Architecture Europe Bundle: Tower of Pisa 21015 and Eiffel Tower 21019

barbie

Starting at 11:55 AM PST/12:55 PM MST/1:55 PM CST/2:55 PM EST
Barbie Power Super Hero Doll

heli

Starting at 3:40 PM PST/4:40 PM MST/5:40 PM CST/6:40 PM EST
Dickie Toys Light and Sound SOS Rescue Helicopter with Moving Rotor Blades, 25″

aquaplay

Starting at 4:15 PM PST/5:15 PM MST/6:15 PM CST/7:15 PM EST
Aquaplay Amphie World Water Playset

droone

Starting at 5:50 PM PST/6:50 PM MST/7:50 PM CST/8:50 PM EST
Hubsan H109S X4 Pro 5.8GHz FPV With 1080P HD Camera 6 Axis Gyro and 3 Axis Gimbal Rotation GPS RC Quadcopter

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*