Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/24

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

playmobil

Starting at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST
PLAYMOBIL City Food Truck Playset

amazon-deals-1

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Voila Stacking Jigsaws
Lalaloopsy Doll- Haley Galaxy
Voila Hammer and Roll
Voila Pastries
Voila Crate of Vegetables
Playmobil Great Asian Castle
Voila Party Cake 2 Playset
Voila Rocking Horse
Voila Colorful Abacus Playset
Voila Rainbow Abacus Playset
Voila Tool Box Playset

amazon-deals-2

Starting at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/1:00 PM EST
Ty Boo Buddy Slush Dog
Giant Tic-Tac-Toe Game
PLAYMOBIL Mountain Rescue Truck Playset

amazon-deals-3

Starting at 11:50 PM PST/12:50 PM MST/1:50 PM CST/2:50 PM EST
Nanoblock Castle Neuschwanstein (550 pcs)
AUKEY Black Sparrow Drone, Intelligent Fixed Altitude, Colorful LED, Headless Mode Quadcopter

robot

Starting at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST
Funko POP Game of Thrones: Jorah Mormont Action Figure
BIG FIGS Star Wars Episode VII Massive BB-8 Deluxe Feature Action Figure
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Card Game
Franklin Sports Disney Princess 9-Inch Air Tech Glove and Ball Set
Eldritch Horror: Mountains of Madness Expansion
MICHLEY 48pcs Colorful Easter Eggs Filler Ninja Warrior 1 57

paw-patrol

Starting at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST
MICHLEY 3D Wooden Construction Jigsw Puzzle
VTech Paw Patrol Chase on the Case Cruiser
Power Rangers Legacy Thunder Megazord Action Figure

amazon-deals-4

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00PM EST
Mega Bloks Monster High Graveyard Garden Party
Faber-Castell – DuoTip Washable Markers – 24 count – Premium Art Supplies For Kids
Funko POP Movies: Fantastic Beasts – Queenie Action Figure
ALEX Toys Craft Color a Funbrella
Madame Alexander 18″ Pink Glamour, Favorite Friends
PLAYMOBIL Dragon Knights Carry Case Playset
KidCo Peapod Plus Portable Bed – Kiwi

amazon-deals-5

Starting at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST
HedBanz Game – Edition may vary
Fisher-Price Dance & Move BeatBowWow
Fisher-Price Medical Kit
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Barbie Spy Squad Renee Secret Agent Doll

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*