Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/6

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

lego-table

Starting at 11:05 APM PST/12:05 PM MST/1:05 PM CST/2:05 PM EST
Jupiter Workshops Wooden Art Easel
Jupiter Workshops Block Building Table

dab-and-dot

Starting at 12:45 PM PST/1:45 PM MST/2:45 PM CST/3:45 PM EST
Dab and Dot Markers Set of 16 Dauber Washable Marker for Early Childhood

vinci

Starting at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST
OUREAL Walkie Talkies for Kids Long Distance Two-Way
Vinci Tab M with Full Curriculum
Kotobukiya Puella Magi Madoka Magica

radio-flyer

Starting at 4:05 PM PST/5:05 PM MST/6:05 PM CST/7:05 PM EST
Radio Flyer Classic Glide & Go Balance Bike – Pink
Jupiter Workshops Princess Dress Up Rail
Jupiter Workshops Wooden Activity Art Station

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*