Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for 11/18

1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

vtech

Starting at 7:55 AM PST/8:55 AM MST/9:55 AM CST/10:55 AM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Animals – Mom and Baby Animals 3-piece
Giant Valentine Plush Puppy Dog Huge 5 Feet Long

kitchen

Starting at 10:00 AM CST: Free accessory set with purchase of Melissa & Doug kitchen

doll-house

Starting at 9:35 AM PST/10:35 AM MST/11:35 AM CST/12:35 PM EST
Sweet Bungalow Dollhouse
Little Treasures Children’s Cooking Breakfast Playset Includes a Grill Pan, Saute Pan, 3 Kind of Ladles and a Spice Bottle, Food Toys Consist of Bacon, Beef Patty, Salad Leaf and Cooked Egg

vtech-dino

Starting at 1:15 PM PST/2:15 PM MST/3:15 PM CST/4:15 PM EST
VTech Switch & Go Dinos – Animated Dinos 2-pack

transformer-2

Starting at 2:50 PM PST/3:50 PM MST/4:50 PM CST/5:50 PM EST
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Sharkticon Megatron Figure

gopro

Starting at 4:35 PM PST/5:35 PM MST/6:35 PM CST/7:35 PM EST
Lumenier Layerlens-GP3 for GoPro3 and 4
Superstructs Flight Set
Big Plush Giant Sock Monkey 54 Inch Soft Wears I LOVE YOU Tshirt Made in USA

puppy

Starting at 5:10 PM PST/6:10 PM MST/7:10 PM CST/8:10 PM EST
Just Play Barbie Kiss and Care Pet Doctor Set Puppy Toy
Disney/Pixar Cars Ramone Signature Premium Precision Series Diecast Vehicle
KidKraft Nap Mat Monkey
Plan Toy Tableware Set

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.
1 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Pin It Share 0 StumbleUpon 0 Email -- Google+ 1 Filament.io 1 Flares ×

Speak Your Mind

*