Amazon Appstore: Over $130 in Top Paid Apps for Free

Screen Shot 2014-11-27 at 7.25.07 AM

Today only, Amazon is offering over $130 in paid apps and games for free. I am seeing a lot of fun ones today like Angry Birds, A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving, Hidden Objects and more. Go here to get started.

Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon: Xbox One Assassin’s Creed Unity Bundle $329.99

Screen Shot 2014-11-26 at 9.20.45 PM

Right now on Amazon you can get the Xbox One Assassin’s Creed Unity Bundle for just $329.99 when you add it to your cart. Shipping is free. Amazon prices can change at any time.

What’s in the box: Xbox One console; Assassin’s Creed Unity download token; Assassin’s Creed IV: Black Flag download token; wireless controller; chat headset; HDMI cable; power supply

Thanks Queen Bee Coupons.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Device Deals: Kindle for $49, Fire HD for $79 & More

Screen Shot 2014-11-26 at 3.09.43 PM

Starting today, you can get some pretty amazing deals on Amazon devices.

$39 Fire TV Stick available at Best Buy and Staples for $24.99

Shipping is free on orders of $35 or more, or get free shipping with Amazon Prime (get your free trial). Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Prime: Just Dance 2015 $24.99 Today Only

Screen Shot 2014-11-26 at 12.03.18 PM
One of Amazon’s daily deals is Just Dance 2015 for $24.99 on all platforms (reg. $39.99 – $49.99). Shipping is free on orders of $35 or more, or get free shipping with Amazon Prime (get your free trial). Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Deal of the Day: Up to 50% Off Mattel and Fisher Price Toys

Screen Shot 2014-11-26 at 7.51.41 AM

Amazon’s Deal of the Day will save you up to 50% off select Mattel and Fisher Price Toys such as Monster High, Matchbox, Hot Wheels, Barbie, Little People and more. Shipping is free on orders of $35 or more, or get free shipping with Amazon Prime (get your free trial).

Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for the Day (11/26)

amazon toy lightning deals
Here are your Amazon Lightning Deals for the day brought to you by The Budget Bandit. Remember that Prime Members get free 2 day shipping on all orders, otherwise shipping is only free on orders of $35 or more. You can get a free 30 day Prime Membership trial here.  Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A new development this year is that  Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Krusty Krab Attack, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Frozen Treat Maker, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks Dora’s House (Bag), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Kids Dora the Explorer Sno-Cone Maker, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Invisible Boatmobile Rescue, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Raphael- VRUM Ride On Storage, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Mega Bloks SpongeBob Rock Band Figure Pack, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles – Leonardo Vrum Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Mega Bloks Dora to The Rescue! (Bag), Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Dora The Explorer VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Bubble Guppies: Fin-Tastic, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Spongebob VRUM Ride On Storage Case, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST

Nickelodeon’s Bubble Guppies Swim-sational School Bus, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Spongebob Krabby Patty Maker, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Bubble Guppies Rock and Roll Stage, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Playhut Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Shell Raiser Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Dora and Friends Cafe, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob Square Pants Big Dice Game, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer: Dora Doctor Kit, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Go Time Action Game, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Nickelodeon Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Tactic Games US SpongeBob SquarePants Molkky, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Fisher-Price Dora The Explorer Tough Trike, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Playhut Bubble Guppies Discovery Hut, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

Little Kids Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtle Bottles of Bubbles, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Colorful Peacock Hair Clip $0.99 Shipped

Screen Shot 2014-11-25 at 12.50.52 PMOops! The price already went up. :(

Right now on Amazon, you can snag a pretty Peacock Hair Clip for just $0.99 with free shipping. Please keep in mind that Amazon prices can change at any time.

    A great hair decoration
    Easy to put on and take down
    Material: alloy & rhinestone
    Note: rhinestone colors may vary per piece
    Dimension: approx 9cm x 3.8cm

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for the Day (11/25)

amazon toy lightning deals
Here are your Amazon Lightning Deals for the day brought to you by The Budget Bandit. Remember that Prime Members get free 2 day shipping on all orders, otherwise shipping is only free on orders of $35 or more. You can get a free 30 day Prime Membership trial here.  Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A new development this year is that  Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

Pro-Ball Set – 5″ Soccerball, 5″ Basketball, 6.5″ Football, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Mollie Flashlight, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Step2 Play Up Teeter Totter, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Planes Vehicle Tent, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nerf Super Soaker Double Drench Blaster, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wham-o Slip N Slide Hydroplane Double With 2 Slide Boogies, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pioneer Custom DIY Play Set Hardware Kit, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Pool Jam Combo Inground pools, Starts at 6:00 AM PST/7:00 AM MST/8:00 AM CST/9:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes TotSports T-Ball Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Totsports Easy Hit Golf Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Verdie Chameleon Beanbag, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nerf Super Soaker Freezefire Blaster, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Nerf Super Soaker Scatterblast Blaster, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Gazillion Incredibubble Multiple Bubble Wand, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

MGA Easy Score Soccer Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Dromida Ominus UAV Quadcopter RTF, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Dromida Ominus UAV Quadcopter RTF, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Adjust ‘N Jam Basketball Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin JumpSmart Trampoline, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Anchors Away Pirate Ship, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Step2 Arctic Splash Water Table, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Backyard Explorer Role Play Set, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wind Rider Glider Swing, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Sofia The First Dream Cottage, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Playhut Minions Discovery Hut, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Slam ‘n Curve Slide, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Step2 High Seas Adventure Sand Toys and Water Table, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST

Little Tikes 2-in-1 Snug ‘n Secure Swing Blue, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Attach in Play Basketball Set, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Skip Hop Zoo Reusable Sandwich and Snack Bag Set, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin Jumpsmart Junior Electronic Trampoline, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST

Ultra Stomp Rocket, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

LEGO Chima 70110 Tower Target, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Little Tikes Disc Swing, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Happy Giddy Bowling Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Aerobie Skylighter Disc – Single Unit, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Melissa & Doug Sunny Patch Grub Scouts Sprinkler, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Super Snap Speedway – Deluxe Set, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Garden Table, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Nerf Firevision Sports Frames (Red), Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Disney/Pixar Cars Soccer Ball – Size 3, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Pacific Play Tents Find Me Multi Color 6′ Tunnel, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Super Hoops Floating Basketball Game, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

layhut Mega Fun with Balls Tent, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Jump and Double Slide Bouncer, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Olive Kids Paisley Sleeping Bag, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Rocky Mountain River Race Bouncer, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST

Step2 Kickback Soccer Goal And Pitch Back, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Ebuddy Sparkle Princess Dress Clothes inspired by Elsa- Fits, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports MLB Pitching Machine, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Franklin Sports Disney/Pixar Cars 9 inch Air Tech Glove and Balance, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Play Like a Pro Basketball Set, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Little Tikes Clearly Sports Bowling, Girl, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake Hide About, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Salon, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie Insulated Lunch Bag, Bee, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Jake Hideabout Tent, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Diggin Boing Boing Trampoline, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST

Playhut Disney Princess Dream Cottage, Starts at 12:30 PM PST/1:30 PM MST/2:30 PM CST/3:30 PM EST

Playhut Luxury House, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Fold and Go Trampoline – Pink Frame Edition, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST

Skip Hop Zoo Lunchie Insulated Lunch Bag, Dog, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Bachmann Industries Thomas’ Christmas Express Ready To Run, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST

Playhut Doc McStuffins Discovery Hut Tent, Starts at 5:30 PM PST/6:30 PM MST/7:30 PM CST/8:30 PM EST

Playhut Sofia The First Princess Castle Tent, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.