Amazon: Nokia Lumia 520 GoPhone (AT&T) $19.99

Screen Shot 2014-12-21 at 10.10.44 AM
Today only, you can get a Nokia Lumia 520 GoPhone (for AT&T) for just $19.99 on Amazon. If you are a Prime member, you can still get it in time for Christmas. If not, you can get a free Prime 30 day trial membership here. You can read about Amazon’s holiday shipping deadlines here. Amazon prices can change at any time.

    No annual contract – 4G coverage with data plans starting at $40/month.
    Meet Cortana, your personal assistant, with the improved Windows Phone 8.1 experience. (This device ships with Windows Phone 8.0, and is eligible for a free “Over the Air” update to 8.1.
    Snap creative photos with built-in digital lenses and 5MP camera.
    View video and share images on the 4inch WVGA LCD display.
    Get all the best apps: Netflix, Instagram, Twitter, OneDrive, Facebook and Uber.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/21

amazon toy lightning deals
Here are your Amazon Lightning Deals for the day brought to you by The Budget Bandit. Remember that Prime Members get free 2 day shipping on all orders, otherwise shipping is only free on orders of $35 or more. You can get a free 30 day Prime Membership trial here. Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A new development this year is that Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Go here to see the main page of Lightning Deals.

amazon 1
Hot Wheels Custom Car Design Bundle,
Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Fang-Tastic Locker, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Barbie Doll-icious Make-Up Case “Colors may vary”, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Princess Glittering Lights Rapunzel Doll, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Disney Planes Toys on Rollback at Walmart #PlanesToTheRescue #ad #CollectiveBias

This shop has been compensated by Collective Bias, Inc. and its advertiser. All opinions are mine alone. #PlanesToTheRescue #CollectiveBias

Looking for last minute holiday gift ideas? Delight the little ones in your life with Disney Planes items now on Rollback at Walmart! All items listed below are on rollback through the holiday season! #PlanesToTheRescue #ad #CollectiveBias

Disney Planes Flight to the Finish Speedway ($24.97)
Disney Planes: Fire & Rescue Die-Cast Vehicles, 3-Pack ($14.97)
Disney Planes: Fire & Rescue Deluxe Talking Vehicle Assortment ($19.97)

1Umiu1NrO6H2laXhMPPQNK2c_TxwEEurPvw8TUGZaTLH5sCa7HPumFs5LZZsiYP_bTG8l_4unbDY=w1223-h519

 

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon: Up to 60% Off Rockabye Rockers

rockers
Today only, Amazon takes up to 60% off an assortment of Rockabye Rockers. Prices range from $60.59 – $64.59 (reg. $149.99-$159.99). These are truly adorable and would make a wonderful BIG gift. Shipping is free. Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 12/19

amazon toy lightning deals
Here are your Amazon Lightning Deals for the day brought to you by The Budget Bandit. Remember that Prime Members get free 2 day shipping on all orders, otherwise shipping is only free on orders of $35 or more. You can get a free 30 day Prime Membership trial here. Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. A new development this year is that Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals. Go here to see the main page of Lightning Deals.

Crayola 24ct Erasable Colored Pencils, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Snap Circuits Flying Saucer, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Mickey Mouse Clubhouse Mess-Free Game Book, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

2

Hello Kitty Sing-a-Long Karaoke – Red (21009), Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut Sofia Light Up Tent, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Rainbow Rocking Horse, Starts at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Lalaloopsy Girls Doll Styling Head Jewel Sparkles, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Elenco Snap Circuits Green – Alternative Energy Kit, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

VTech Pop and Sing Apple Toy, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Precious Lil’ Pirate Girl’s Costume,Toddler L (4-6) , One Color, Starts at 8:00 AM PST/9:00 AM MST/10:00 AM CST/11:00 AM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

5

Baby Alive Real Surprises Baby Doll, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Inner Monster Scared Silly ‘n Shockingly Shy Doll, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Barbie Tough Trike, Starts at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/12:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Tony Hawk Boy’s 720 Bike, Matte Black, 24-Inch, Starts at 9:40 AM PST/10:40 AM MST/11:40 AM CST/12:40 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Washable Dry Erase Markers, Assorted Colors, 12 count, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Princess Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

California Costumes Toys Princess Wildflower, Medium, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

10

Ranger Rocking Horse, Starts at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Ghoul Sports Toralei Doll, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

WWE 2K15 Shawn Michaels and Triple H Battle Pack Figure, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Monster High Creepteria with Cleo de Nile and Howleen Wolf Doll, Starts at 11:00 AM PST/12:00 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola 50ct Long Colored Pencils (68-4050), Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon My Little Pony Giant Sticker Activity Book, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Kiddieland Toys Carry Along Box, Starts at 12:00 PM PST/1:00 PM MST/2:00 PM CST/3:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Planes: Fire and Rescue Blastin Dusty Vehicle, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disney Frozen Elsa Musical Light up Dress, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

11
Peg Perego John Deere Farm Wagon, Green
, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Playhut 2-in-1 Interchangeable School Bus and Fire Engine, Starts at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Publishing Mickey Mouse Clubhouse, Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fireman Sam – Fire Engine Jupiter (Remote Control Vehicle), Starts at 2:00 PM PST/3:00 PM MST/4:00 PM CST/5:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Disney Fairies Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Wonderworld Rocking Caterpillar, Starts at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Broad Line Ultraclean Washable Assorted Markers, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Strawberry Shortcake Costume, Small, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Boikido Wooden Counting Station, Starts at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon My Little Pony Imagine Ink Book, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Radio Flyer 2-in-1 Journey Wagon, Starts at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Boikido Wooden Percussion Table, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

California Costumes Toys Howling at The Moon, Large, Starts at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Call of the Wild, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bubble Guppies Swim-Sational Ride On, Starts at 7:00 PM PST/8:00 PM MST/9:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Crayola Washable Watercolors, 24 count (53-0524), Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Bendon Dora the Explorer Water Surprise Book, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Hot Wheels Airbrush Car Designer Buildup, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Fisher-Price Power Wheels Disney Pixar Toy Story Lil Quad, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Diggin HopTop Trampoline, Starts at 8:00 PM PST/9:00 PM MST/10:00 PM CST/10:00 PM EST (Prime Early Access Deal starting 30 minutes prior)

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Get 10 Pampers Gifts To Grow Points

Pampers

You can add 10 more points to your Pampers Gifts to Grow account today with code: TWIT88949D3AP14.   Enter your Pampers Gifts to Grow points here.

If you are not a member of Pampers Village, you should really sign up. You can redeem points for free things like Diapers.com gift cards, Shutterfly gifts and ALOT more! It may seem like just a small amount of points you are getting, but they really do add up fast. We usually see new ones at least once a month. So if you have a little one, you won’t want to miss these.  Click here to get started.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon: 50% Off Green Toys Today

Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 12.09.02 PM
One of Amazon’s Deals of the Day is 50% off select Green Toys. Some of the items included in the sale are the Tool Set, Train, Turtle on Wheels, Tea Set and so much more. Shipping is free on orders of $35 or more, or get free shipping with Amazon Prime (get your free trial). Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon: Fisher-Price Octonauts Gup C Playset $5.04 (reg. $14.99)

Screen Shot 2014-12-18 at 10.56.01 AM
Amazon Prime members can get the Fisher-Price Octonauts Gup C Playset for just $5.04 with free shipping right now. Non-prime members get free shipping on orders of $35 or more, but there is a free 30 day Prime trial available.  Amazon prices can change at any time.

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.