Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/24

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

playmobil

Starting at 7:00 AM PST/8:00 AM MST/9:00 AM CST/10:00 AM EST
PLAYMOBIL City Food Truck Playset

amazon-deals-1

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Voila Stacking Jigsaws
Lalaloopsy Doll- Haley Galaxy
Voila Hammer and Roll
Voila Pastries
Voila Crate of Vegetables
Playmobil Great Asian Castle
Voila Party Cake 2 Playset
Voila Rocking Horse
Voila Colorful Abacus Playset
Voila Rainbow Abacus Playset
Voila Tool Box Playset

amazon-deals-2

Starting at 9:00 AM PST/10:00 AM MST/11:00 AM CST/1:00 PM EST
Ty Boo Buddy Slush Dog
Giant Tic-Tac-Toe Game
PLAYMOBIL Mountain Rescue Truck Playset

amazon-deals-3

Starting at 11:50 PM PST/12:50 PM MST/1:50 PM CST/2:50 PM EST
Nanoblock Castle Neuschwanstein (550 pcs)
AUKEY Black Sparrow Drone, Intelligent Fixed Altitude, Colorful LED, Headless Mode Quadcopter

robot

Starting at 1:00 PM PST/2:00 PM MST/3:00 PM CST/4:00 PM EST
Funko POP Game of Thrones: Jorah Mormont Action Figure
BIG FIGS Star Wars Episode VII Massive BB-8 Deluxe Feature Action Figure
Dr. Seuss Cat in the Hat Card Game
Franklin Sports Disney Princess 9-Inch Air Tech Glove and Ball Set
Eldritch Horror: Mountains of Madness Expansion
MICHLEY 48pcs Colorful Easter Eggs Filler Ninja Warrior 1 57

paw-patrol

Starting at 3:00 PM PST/4:00 PM MST/5:00 PM CST/6:00 PM EST
MICHLEY 3D Wooden Construction Jigsw Puzzle
VTech Paw Patrol Chase on the Case Cruiser
Power Rangers Legacy Thunder Megazord Action Figure

amazon-deals-4

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00PM EST
Mega Bloks Monster High Graveyard Garden Party
Faber-Castell – DuoTip Washable Markers – 24 count – Premium Art Supplies For Kids
Funko POP Movies: Fantastic Beasts – Queenie Action Figure
ALEX Toys Craft Color a Funbrella
Madame Alexander 18″ Pink Glamour, Favorite Friends
PLAYMOBIL Dragon Knights Carry Case Playset
KidCo Peapod Plus Portable Bed – Kiwi

amazon-deals-5

Starting at 6:00 PM PST/7:00 PM MST/8:00 PM CST/9:00 PM EST
HedBanz Game – Edition may vary
Fisher-Price Dance & Move BeatBowWow
Fisher-Price Medical Kit
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Barbie Spy Squad Renee Secret Agent Doll

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/22

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

lego

Starting at 10:50 AM PST/11:50 AM MST/12:50 PM CST/1:50 PM EST
LEGO Architecture Europe Bundle: Tower of Pisa 21015 and Eiffel Tower 21019

barbie

Starting at 11:55 AM PST/12:55 PM MST/1:55 PM CST/2:55 PM EST
Barbie Power Super Hero Doll

heli

Starting at 3:40 PM PST/4:40 PM MST/5:40 PM CST/6:40 PM EST
Dickie Toys Light and Sound SOS Rescue Helicopter with Moving Rotor Blades, 25″

aquaplay

Starting at 4:15 PM PST/5:15 PM MST/6:15 PM CST/7:15 PM EST
Aquaplay Amphie World Water Playset

droone

Starting at 5:50 PM PST/6:50 PM MST/7:50 PM CST/8:50 PM EST
Hubsan H109S X4 Pro 5.8GHz FPV With 1080P HD Camera 6 Axis Gyro and 3 Axis Gimbal Rotation GPS RC Quadcopter

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/21

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

snakes-ladders

Starting at 7:05 AM PST/8:05 AM MST/9:05 AM CST/10:05 AM EST
Little Treasures 3D Snakes “N” Ladders Kids Classic Board Game

kitchen

Starting at 8:45 AM PST/9:45 AM MST/10:45 AM CST/11:45 AM EST
Smoby Cook Master Electronic Roleplay Kitchen with 36 Accessories & Magical Foods, 39″, Red

doll-house

Starting at 10:00 AM PST/11:00 AM MST/12:00 PM CST/1:00 PM EST
Syma X12 Nano 6-Axis Gyro 4CH RC Quadcopter (SILVER)
Blue Syma X11C RC Quadcopter with 2MP HD Camera
Blue Syma X9 Fly Car 4 Channel 2.4Ghz RC Quadcopter
Syma S107 3 Channel RC Helicopter with Gyro, Green
Etekcity 200 Pack Bright LED Finger Lights
Huffy Green Machine
KidKraft Belmont Manor Dollhouse
Wonkawoo Metal Dig n Swivel Sand Digger

drone

Starting at 11:30 AM PST/12:30 PM MST/1:00 PM CST/2:00 PM EST
MOTA Pro Live-4000 Extreme Quadcopter with Auto Land and Take Off

barbie

Starting at 4:00 PM PST/5:00 PM MST/6:00 PM CST/7:00 PM EST
Barbie Teresa Doll and Fashions Giftset

bob-builder

Starting at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST
Fisher-Price Bob the Builder R/C Super Scoop
Max Tow Truck Turbo Speed Truck, Red

Save

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals for 11/18

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

vtech

Starting at 7:55 AM PST/8:55 AM MST/9:55 AM CST/10:55 AM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Animals – Mom and Baby Animals 3-piece
Giant Valentine Plush Puppy Dog Huge 5 Feet Long

kitchen

Starting at 10:00 AM CST: Free accessory set with purchase of Melissa & Doug kitchen

doll-house

Starting at 9:35 AM PST/10:35 AM MST/11:35 AM CST/12:35 PM EST
Sweet Bungalow Dollhouse
Little Treasures Children’s Cooking Breakfast Playset Includes a Grill Pan, Saute Pan, 3 Kind of Ladles and a Spice Bottle, Food Toys Consist of Bacon, Beef Patty, Salad Leaf and Cooked Egg

vtech-dino

Starting at 1:15 PM PST/2:15 PM MST/3:15 PM CST/4:15 PM EST
VTech Switch & Go Dinos – Animated Dinos 2-pack

transformer-2

Starting at 2:50 PM PST/3:50 PM MST/4:50 PM CST/5:50 PM EST
Transformers Prime Beast Hunters Voyager Class Sharkticon Megatron Figure

gopro

Starting at 4:35 PM PST/5:35 PM MST/6:35 PM CST/7:35 PM EST
Lumenier Layerlens-GP3 for GoPro3 and 4
Superstructs Flight Set
Big Plush Giant Sock Monkey 54 Inch Soft Wears I LOVE YOU Tshirt Made in USA

puppy

Starting at 5:10 PM PST/6:10 PM MST/7:10 PM CST/8:10 PM EST
Just Play Barbie Kiss and Care Pet Doctor Set Puppy Toy
Disney/Pixar Cars Ramone Signature Premium Precision Series Diecast Vehicle
KidKraft Nap Mat Monkey
Plan Toy Tableware Set

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/16

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

vtech-table

Starting at 6:05 AM PST/7:05 AM MST/8:05 AM AM CST/9:05 AM EST
VTech Touch and Learn Activity Desk

ironing-board

Starting at 7:45 AM PST/8:45 AM MST/9:45 AM CST/10:45 AM EST
Sunex Removal Tool For Chrysler Hubcap Locks
Little Treasures Mini Ironing Toy Set
Little Treasures Mini Washing Machine Pretend Play Home Appliance Toy
Little Treasures 3D Snakes
Little Treasures 3D Snakes “N” Ladders Kids Classic Board Game

motor-bike

Starting at 9:10 AM PST/10:10 AM MST/11:10 AM CST/12:10 PM EST
Dickie Toys Light and Sound Sky Force Helicopter
Smoby Super Chef Deluxe Roleplay Kitchen with 47 accessories and Impressive Details, 37-Inch, Red
BIG Speed Bike Motorcycle Ride-On Vehicle
Little Treasures Baby House Miniature Laundry Playset
Little Treasures Toy Iron
Little Treasures Cooking Pretend Play Set
Little Treasures Small Sized Cooking & Frying Pan for Kids Imaginary Playtime
Little Treasures Meal Time Pretend Play Food Kitchen Toy Set
Cate and Levi Handmade People Hand Puppet (Premium Reclaimed Wool)
Cate and Levi 12 Handmade Mermaid Hand Puppet

watch

Starting at 12:45 PM PST/1:45 PM MST/2:45 PM CST/3:45 PM EST
VTech Kidizoom Smartwatch DX – Pink – Online Exclusive
VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels – Everyday Vehicles 3-pack

hulk

Starting at 4:10 PM PST/5:10 PM MST/6:10 PM CST/7:10 PM EST
Marvel Hulk and the Agents of S.M.A.S.H. Gamma Blastin’
Poolmaster 72777 Above-Ground Poolside Basketball / Volleyball Game Combo
Princess Paradise Premium Teen Candy Corn Glitter Skirt Tween One Size One Color

nerf

Starting at 5:10 PM PST/6:10 PM MST/7:10 PM CST/8:10 PM EST
Nerf Rebelle Cool Camo Mini Blaster
Disney/Pixar Cars Taia Decotura Vehicle
Kids Preferred Minnie Mouse Keywind Musical Plush One Size
Dickie Toys 19 Remote Control Light and Sound Fire Patrol Vehicle (With Working Pump)
Square Enix Batman Armored Variant DC Comics Play Arts -KAI- Action Figure

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/15

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am

Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

pizza

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Angry Birds Star Wars AT-AT Attack Battle Game
Disguise Miles Chrome Classic Toddler Miles From Tomorrowland Disney Costume Large/4-6
Voila Knock and Fall
Voila Roll-a-Saurus (green)
Voila Tea Set
Voila Fishing Game
Voila Crate of Fruit
Voila Pizza Playset
Voila Chop Chop Veggie Set
Voila Chop Chop Fruit Set

zoomer

Starting at 8:35 AM PST/9:35 AM MST/10:35 AM CST/11:35 AM EST
TX Juice LED Heliball – Patented Hand and Body Co…
BIG Power Worker Maxi Digger Excavator Vehicle
Little Treasures Baby House Miniature Laundry Playset
Little Treasures Toy Iron
Little Treasures Mini Laundry Pretend Play Set Toy for Kids role play
Little Treasures Booming Balloon Game Poke the Balloon Until it Clicks But Try Not to Pop it, This Game Keeps You on Your Edge, Fun Game
Lost Cities – The Card Game
Smoby Bon Appetit Electronic Roleplay Kitchen with 23 Accessories and Cooking Sounds, 38, Red
Sunny Days Entertainment Elite Force Army Rangers 5 Pack Figures Toy

wooden-xylophone

Starting at 9:35 AM PST/10:35 AM MST/11:35 AM CST/12:35 PM EST
Arshiner Wooden Toys Pound & Tap Bench with Slide out Xylophone
Klikko Wonderland Number Train Building Toy Set to Learn Match Concepts, 137 Piece

turtle

Starting at 12:25 PM PST/1:25 PM MST/2:25 PM CST/3:25 PM EST
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles T-Machines Movie 2 Donatello in Trash Truck Diecast Vehicle

Starting at 2:20 PM PST/3:20 PM MST/4:20 PM CST/5:20 PM EST
DC Direct Justice League: Batman Action Figure
DC Collectibles Arrow (TV Show): Felicity Smoak Action Figure
Water Sports Chuck The Duck Party Pool Game
Fisher-Price Imaginext Captain Kid & Surf Board

equestria-girlStarting at 5:00 PM PST/6:00 PM MST/7:00 PM CST/8:00 PM EST

My Little Pony Equestria Girls Rainbow Rocks Roseluck Doll
Funko Dorbz: Adventure Time – Jake Action Figure
Original 3D Crystal Puzzle – Moon
Eureka Dr. Seuss Shapes Computer Paper
Fisher-Price Disney Jake and the Never Land Pirates Treasure Snatcher – Jake
PLAYMOBIL Royal Dressing Room

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/14

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

transformer

Starting at 6:35 AM PST/7:35 AM MST/8:35 AM CST/9:35 AM EST
Transformers Age of Extinction Construct-Bots Dinobot Warriors Bumblebee and Nosedive Dino Buildable Action Figure

fire-truck

Starting at 8:05 AM PST/9:05 AM MST/10:05 AM CST/11:05 AM EST
Blue Orange Gobblet Gobblers Board Game
magic-puzzle Russia Bread Puzzle (Piece of 38)
Nature Bound Pop Up Critter Catcher Habitat Kit with Carabiner Clip and Zipper Lid, Green, One Size
Nature Bound Bug Vacuum and Critter Barn Habitat Combo Set
Nature Bound Big Magnifying Lense Toy
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit, Pink, One Size
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
Nature Bound Pink Bug and Butterfly Village Habitat Kit
magic-puzzle Portugal Hostels Puzzle (Piece of 22)
Green Toys Fire Station Playset
Thin Air Brands Giant Chalk Pencil Kit with Extra Chalk, Working Eraser, Storage, and Clip, 13
Guidecraft 4-in-1 Flipping Floor Easel – Espresso

drone

Starting at 9:55 AM PST/10:55 AM MST/11:55 AM CST/12:55 PM EST
Floureon Yizhan H16 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyroscope RC Quadcopter Drone(No Camera Included),Tarantula X6 Black
Wood Designs WD21200 Step-Up-N-Wash, 28 x 18 x 15 (H x W x D)
Stratego Waterloo Board Game
THE ULTIMATE SPIDER-MAN Spider Power Playland

scoote-bike

Starting at 10:05 AM PST/11:05 AM MST/12:05 AM CST/1:05 AM EST
Tsum Tsum Nightmare Before Christmas Jack & Sally Seasonal Gift Pack
Dickie Toys 24 Remote Control Light and Sound Fire Rescue Vehicle (With Working Pump)
BIG Rider Scooter Ride-On
Little Treasures Booming Balloon Game Poke the Balloon Until it Clicks But Try Not to Pop it, This Game Keeps You on Your Edge, Fun Game
Hape Playfully Delicious – Good Morning Bundle
Craft EZ Oven

playmobil

Starting at 12:20 PM PST/1:20 PM MST/2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Friends Police Officer Wayne & His Patrol Set
Wave Runner Water Runner Skipping Ball Green & Black
PLAYMOBIL 5628 African Safari Carrying Case Playset

vtech-cars

Starting at 2:20 PM PST/3:20 PM MST/4:20 PM CST/5:20 PM EST
VTech Go! Go! Smart Wheels – Recreational Vehicles 3-pack

mlp

Starting at 3:55 PM PST/4:55 PM MST/5:55 PM CST/6:66 PM EST
My Little Pony Rainbow Power Crystal Ponies Set of 4
Schleich North America Batman vs Bane Scenery Pack Toy Figure
Bendon Disney Minnie Mouse Sticker Dress-Up Paper Doll Artist Pad Coloring & Activity Book

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.

Amazon Toy Lightning Deals 11/10

screen-shot-2016-11-02-at-6-55-57-am
Today’s Amazon Lightning Deals are brought to you by Living Chic Mom! Everyday between now and Christmas, Amazon will have some super HOT deals for toys, household products and more. New to this years Amazon LightningDeals, Amazon Prime members can begin purchasing items 30 minutes before the official start of select deals.

american-girl

Starting at 6:50 AM PST/7:50 AM MST/8:50 AM CST/9:50 AM EST
Maxim Enterprise Expansion Switch and Crossing Track Pack
Starts at 9:00 AM: American Girl Melody Doll & Holiday Collection

olaf

Starting at 7:50 AM PST/8:50 AM MST/9:50 AM CST/10:50 AM EST
Funko Dorbz: Disney – Ursula Action Figure
Thames & Kosmos Geek & Co. Wind Racer
FurReal Friends Luvimals Sweet Singin’ Pup Pet
Tech4Kids Frozen Soft Lite (Olaf) Toy

american-girl-doll

Starts at 10:00 AM CST: American Girl Maryellen Doll & Ice Skating Collection

Starting at 8:15 AM PST/9:15 AM MST/10:15 AM CST/11:15 AM EST
PLAYMOBIL Princess with Pegasus Carriage
Zoomer Dino Jester Interactive Dinosaur
Max Factory Plamax 35-01: Modern Russia Tank Crew Plastic Model Kit
Rubie’s Costume Pretty in Pink Cavegirl Value Child Costume Small
In the Breeze Pretty as a Rose Windtail

chuggington

Starting at 9:25 AM PST/10:25 AM MST/11:25 AM CST/12:25 PM EST
Chuggington Stacktrack Jackman
Funko Dorbz: Skyrim – Daedric Warrior Action Figure
My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Collection Apple Bloom and Sweetie Babs Figure Pack
Funko POP TV: Better Call Saul – Jimmy McGill Action Figure
Mega Bloks Monster Machine Truckball Blaze Building Set
Fisher-Price – Disney Captain Jake and the Never Land Pirates – Eye-Spy Spyglass
Kulipari Scorpion Ranger Collectable [Amazon Exclusive]
Hot Wheels Monster Jam 1:24 Scale Crushstation Vehicle

Starting at 10:45 AM PST/11:45 AM MST/12:45 PM CST/1:45 PM EST
Disney Planes Fire and Rescue Chug Die-cast Vehicle
Create a WWE Superstar Roman Reigns Special Force
ALEX Toys ALEX Jr. Jungle Fun ABC Play Mat
Rubie’s Costume Sunshine Hippie Value Child Costume Large

princess

Starting at 12:20 PM PST/1:20 PM MST/2:20 PM CST/3:20 PM EST
Titanic 3D Puzzle 113-Piece
Takaratomy Tomica Disney Motors Tsum Tsum Mini Car Figure Mike Wazowski
Disney Princess Assorted Jewelry and Hair Accessory Gift Set

wolvo-truck

Starting at 2:25 PM PST/3:25 PM MST/4:25 PM CST/5:25 PM EST
WolVol Truck Tools Toy Equipped with Electric Drill
DC Collectibles The New Batman Adventures: Killer Croc Action Figure with Baby Doll
Madame Alexander Rapunzel Travel Friend Doll
Toysmith Hardwood Kendama (5-Inch)

Save

Disclosure: This post may contain affiliate links. When you click on these links, you are helping to support my blog. Thank you.